

## **CMR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY**

## (UGC AUTONOMOUS)

Approved by AICTE, Permanently affiliated to JNTUH, Hyderabad Kandlakoya(V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad – 501 401 Ph. No. 08418-200720, 9247605109 Fax No. 08418-200240

The following members constitute the Internal Quality Assurance Center (IQAC) of the College.

S. No.	Name	Designation	Category
Chairperson: Head of the Institution			
1	Dr. B. Satyanarayana	Principal	Chairman
Administrative officers			
2	Mr. D. Upendra Chary	Controller of Examinations	Member
3	Dr. M. Eswara Reddy	Librarian	Member
4	Mr. P.S.R.K. Sarma	Administrative Officer	Member
5	Dr. G. Nagarama Devi	Dean, Academic & Planning	Member
6	Mr. M. Mahipal Reddy	Computer Centre, Incharge	Member
Teachers			
1	Dr. D. Baswaraj	Prof., CSE & Head	Member
2	Dr. T. Vishnu Vardhan	Prof., ME & Head	Member
3	Mr. A. Krishna Rao	Assoc. Prof., CE & Head	Member
4	Mr. K. Niranjan Reddy	Assoc. Prof., ECE & Head	Member
5	Mr. P. Pavan Kumar	Assoc. Prof., CSE & Head	Member
6	Mr. G. Uma Maheshwara Rao	Assoc. Prof., MBA & Head	Member
7	Dr. M. Srinivas	Prof., MBA	Member
Management Memeber			
1	Ch. Gopal Reddy	Secretary & Correspondent	Management Member
Nominees from local society, Students and Alumni			
1	Mr. R. Sridhar	Local Society (NHRD)	Member
2	Mr. S. Nitish Kumar Reddy	Alumni	Member
3	Mr. M. Akshith	Student	Member
Nominees from Employers /Industrialists/stakeholders			
1	Mr. Ashish Chintakayala	Industrialist	Member
Senior teachers as the coordinator/Director of the IQAC			
1	Dr. K. Praveen Kumar	Assoc. Prof., ECE	Coordinator