Sri. Ch. Malla Reddy

Hon’ble Minister, Telangana State & Founder Chairman, CMRGI

Sri Ch. Malla Reddy is the Founder Chairman of CMR Group of Institutions, recipient of Vidya Ratna Award by India Today and the Hon’ble Minister of Telangana State. Driven by unprecedented quench for learning & knowledge for over 27 years, he pioneered in establishing the most promising CMR GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS. He continues this unswerving journey to further his aims, objectives and mission - all leading towards reaching the zenith.

Smt. Ch. Kalpana

Chairperson, CMRGI

Smt. Ch. Kalpana is the Chairperson of CMR Group of Institutions. She is a pioneer in the field of education from last 20 years for establishing several schools and colleges in diverse fields of Engineering, Pharmacy, MCA, MBA and Medicine.

Ch. Narsimha Reddy

Vice-Chairman, CMRGI

Sri Ch. Narasimha Reddy is the Vice-Chairman of CMR Group of Institutions. An agriculturist by profession, he nurtures deep inclination for the rural masses and has been exemplified as an able administrator, offering quality education to the down-trodden. With his amicable nature he maintains cordiality with all the members of CMR family.

Sri Ch.Gopal Reddy,


Secretary & Correspondent, CMRGI.

Sri Ch. Gopal Reddy is the prolific Secretary and Correspondent of CMR Group of Institutions and recipient of Alumnus Award for the year 2009 from faculty of Engineering, Manipal University. As an academic entrepreneur with outstanding leadership qualities, he is dedicated and ambitious to carry out his functions with remarkable competence. He has been successful in blending teaching and research

Dr. M. Janga Reddy

M.Tech. (IT), Ph.D., MISTE


Dr. M. Janga Reddy, Director of CMRIT since inception, is a distinct personality. He has been honored with IKON Dronacharya Award for 2018. He has also been awarded as the Best Teacher by Lions Club, Hyderabad. With his abundant energy and patience, he enables the employees and the students to perform with commitment for the welfare of the Institution

He contributed 149 research articles to various journals of national and international repute and a Research Supervisor, Member of Research Review Committee, Purchase Committee and Board of Studies for Centre for Spatial Information Technology, JNTUH and a former Member of UGC-ASC, JNTUH. He is a member of ISTE, CSI, IETE and IEEE and also editorial board member of several journals. Under his supervision two scholars have been awarded Ph.D. and six others are at the merge of submission.